Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

P1 Supercar Sunday.

Leave a comment

Enzo

P1 Supercar Sunday was one of the biggest events of the calendar and one event I wasn’t going to miss, the events was a 2 hour drive down south and a very early morning to get there before the cars arrived to get some shots of them arriving. I must say I was disappointed the weather was beautiful the cars were sparkling i had the right lens the 24-105.

There was one difficulty on the day as the clouds kept covering the sun which messed up the settings on the camera so i was in a constant battle with shutter speeds and ISO’s I feel i got some really good shots and showed how much of a great day it was trough my pictures. I have been approached by P1 International to ask if they could use my Pictures for their website and marketing, and an automotive news website called CarBuzz who have a massive audience has approached me to feature my photos in their article for the event.

Here is the link http://www.carbuzz.com/news/2013/5/13/P1-Supercar-Sunday-2013-7714311/

The article has been read by over 14.000 people which is amazing!

This is all great news and more publicity for my photos and business.

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a comment