Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

More Ideas for Road Trip.

Leave a comment

After discussing my idea with a couple of close friends and family I’ve received a lot of positive feedback from people who have done the Road Trip to Monaco before but haven’t filmed it. I’m really excited about all the production and adventures that will unfold in the short.

One idea that I got from a friend is that we should only use a map, we should plot our route on this map before we set off looking for some of the best driving roads. Using a map will hopefully add to the adventure and possibly get us lost along the way, I plan on really showing each person in the road trip as a proper character.

Some of the views along the way are absolutely mind boggling and awe inspiring and i hope to capture every breathtaking view that we go by. I would really like to do more Road trips after this one and expand on the characters and experiences in the short.

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

