Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

R32 Short Promo

Leave a comment

After having my amazing new Golf R32 MK5 for a while now, once i get back to uni i want to get out some equipment and go crazy with some video work of the car. I have a lot of ideas buzzing around my head and want to apply them to reality.

I want to shoot a tasteful promo/edit of the car with some very unique shots with a strong soundtrack, but I aim to make it different from others online. This will help with my aim of breaking into automotive photography/video.

I have been doing some research and found a couple of tasteful videos that are similar to what i would like to do.

Heres one for example.

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

