Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

My Website!

Leave a comment

My website is now up and running, after months of design, graphics work and getting all the technical mumbo jumbo done its finally uploaded. I still need to finish the video gallery but i’m waiting on some previous work being edited by others to upload the page.

Take a look and let me know what u think.

http://www.matt-media.com

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

