Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

My idea for next year!

Leave a comment

As one of the projects for next year we have been asked to pitch an idea of something we have always wanted to film, one of my big passions is cars. Even as a kid I was addicted to cars I had hundreds of matchbox and hot wheels cars.

I also love travelling and getting some amazing shots! iv always wanted to film a Road trip movie a bit like the Gumball rally from one location to another and hire out a performance car for the journey! My ideal route will be from my home in Coventry all the way to monaco just near france, its such a beautiful place and is engraved into automotive  history and would make a fitting end to the journey.

The road trip would have a lot of laughs along the way with cameras catching every moment of our goings on, including our breaks and adventures, it  will also be completely interactive online at the same time with the passenger posting online our current progress and location.

 

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

