Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

Documentary idea

Leave a comment

One idea I have for the documentary module which would make for fantastic viewing and a great experience to film.

The documentary would be called hidden gems and would document some of the amazing hidden beaches and relaxing chilled out areas on the Greek islands. The documentary would be used for tourists to watch before they go to there holidays, and for the islands themselves to use for visitors.

The documentary would feature a presenter going around all the beaches and some amazing shots of the hidden gems of the greek islands, with interviews with some inspirational locals that are extremely enthusiastic about there surroundings. I’v been to a couple of greek islands and seen there beauty so would be good to travel and find out more about the islands,and make a documentary to make everybody else aware of what the greek islands have to offer.

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

