Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

Uncharted The Fourth Labyrinth

Leave a comment

Uncharted The Fourth Labyrinth is a novel by Christopher Golden, and make no mistake his name says a lot about his writing it is truly golden, I must say before u read this review I’m not a person who reads a lot, actually not at all, but this book grabbed me the moment i started it reading it whilst on holiday in greece.

The stories starts with Nathan Drake on a different adventure to the the main plot but things soon start unravelling as we you get past the first chapter, the way Christopher has described the environments actually makes u imagine what is going on and the entire landscape. I mean i know books are meant to that but iv never been able to imagine something from reading but i must say this book had me hooked from the first to last chapter, if you enjoy playing the Uncharted games like me, you’ll love Uncharted The fourth Labyrinth.

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

