Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

4. 161MC Final Thoughts

Leave a comment

161MC TV Module has been a whole bag of laughs I have thoroughly enjoyed working in the close group we formed in creating the TV show and have made a lot of good friends. The whole experience of creating the TV show was a long and drawn out process but it was completely enjoyable and i would certainly do it again.

I enjoyed the creative process of it all, I enjoyed the freedom we were given from our lecturers. It allowed us to be creative and go with what we wanted, this allowed us to come up with our final project which in my opinion was very tight and well put together the chemistry of the on screen presenters was apparent for all to see. The show Flowed smoothly with lots of laughs received from our peers on the viewing.

The Website side of the module was my favourite part of the year so far as i enjoy the graphic design side of media, along with creative process of making the website interactive and eye catching to the viewer. After completing the whole process it has made me more professional in my field and has prompted me to create my own Media Freelance website for all sorts of media based work.

I feel i have gained a lot from the module, i wouldn’t hesitate to go back and do it again. Although i would change a couple of things along the way but i couldn’t fault how the module was presented. I have formed good bonds with a number of people throughout the module and learnt many new skills on the web design side and also in my own professionalism.

Here is our finished television show

 

 

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

