Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

1. TV Studio and my input.

Leave a comment

The TV show has finally reached an end, and i must say i thoroughly enjoyed my time working with everybody in the group. We became a great little family unit helping each other out in everybody’s tasks. We had a lot of different skill sets in our group and we applied them well to the production with multiple people helping on certain tasks.

My personal input was dealt around various tasks, I helped create the set with various trips into town for materials, i created the intro to the show after other people had created some as well so we had a couple to choose from. I worked closely with Joe Graham on certain areas of the TV Show such as the set and some of the camera shots we talk about for the show.

The final run through was a booming success in my opinion, everyone did there role perfectly and I honestly enjoyed the whole experience, of course the Show didn’t get perfectly but with all the factors in place it was the best we could do. And i believe the take we have chosen will do well.

I also helped shoot one of our main VT’s
Some people were more helpful than others but I’m not one to name names, i just know in my head who works well and i have good chemistry working with. I have learnt a lot throughout the module and I’m now looking forward to putting the finishing touches to my website and going on a lovely break in greece!

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

