Matt-Media

Automotive Photographer & Cinematographer

My Pitch for the scriptwriting project……..

Leave a comment

First of can i say that i must have a sixth sense as before we given this task i had an idea floating around my pee brain, and when this project came along with the brief my idea slotted in exactly, i don’t know how it happened but hay what can i say………..

iv gone for the option of coming at you all with a very brief yet intriguing description of my film, so here it is………

 

A day in the average mans life, Brought to you through the doors he enters….. But what happens behind them.

 

 

Author: iimatt

Hello everybody, my names Matthew Clifford I'm 20, living in Coventry and studying a BA Hons Degree in Media Production at Coventry University, I would see myself as a media professional, I'm always looking for interesting media jobs in the industry. I have a great sense of humor and i would see myself as a very approachable guy, if you have anything u want to ask me then go ahead, i dont bite.

Leave a Reply

